Heizanstrich
Heating with electricity
«»

Heating with electricity

Electrical heating systems have had to overcome much resistance, mainly because radiators, air conditioners in the U.S. and night storage heaters in Germany needed an incredible huge amount of energy.

All these systems have one thing in common: They used electric energy to heat up mediums like oil, water or stone. The result was a convection heater who gave off its warmth to the room it was placed in.

These systems have two main problems. On the one hand, surplus energy once turned into heat can’t be transformed back into its original form. On the other hand, the heat given off in the air is a convectional one.

This is the huge difference to infrared low-temperature radiant heating. This system transforms the energy directly to warmth on your skin. With this, both traditional problems are solved. The radiating energy penetrates the room without losses and warms up your body and the coolest parts in the room.

The consumption not only is extremely low compared to all the traditional electric heat systems, but with its efficiency and modernity it surpasses every other heating system on this planet.

 

Photovoltaics

Photovoltaics

If given the chance, you should generate your own power and become independent of electricity suppliers.

Nowadays it is as simple as it is efficient to create one’s own energy by attaching a solar system on the roof of a house.

We will be happy to help calculating your heating system, its installation as well as your future energy storage needs.

Green electricity

Naturally, electricity has to be generated before it can be used. You can be the best source yourself by using by using your own wind or solar energy system.

Not everybody, though, has that possibility, and in that case your electricity has to come from a local supplier. Don’t worry, though!  After installing our system your electricity bill will only slightly rise, but your heating costs will vanish completely. You will save handsomely!  

It is important to realize that a power plant run on fossil fuel will always have a much higher efficiency than your fossil-based heating at home. But it is a different story with electricity-based heating systems. They are more efficient and environment-friendly, especially if all the electricity comes from sustainable sources. And even if that is not yet the case, our heating systems are more ecological, given their low energy consumption and zero emittance of noxious agents. With more and more green electricity at our disposal there will soon come a time when heating will be affordable and environment-friendly. Provided, of course, everybody takes advantage of our innovative low temperature radiant heat system.

Help us to save the planet! Now!!!

 

Carbon4 Heizsysteme GmbH:

Höllriegelskreuther Weg 3

82065 Baierbrunn

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 744 8888-88

info@carbon-4.com

www.carbon-4.com

 


© 2018
Fenster schließen
Heating with electricity

Heizanstrich
Heizen mit Strom
«»

Heizen mit Strom

Tatsächlich war das Heizen mit Strom lange Zeit verpönt, da die alten Stromradiatoren, Klimaanlagen in den USA, Nachtspeicheröfen in Deutschland und Widerstandsheizungen in den neuen Bundesländern unglaubliche Mengen an Energie gefressen haben.

Dabei war allen Systemen eines gemeinsam. Sie haben nämlich elektrische Energie in das Aufwärmen eines Mediums, wie Öl, Wasser oder Stein gesteckt und dann diese Energie in Form von Konvektionsheizen wieder abgegeben.

Dabei hat man zwei große Verlustklassen. Erstens die Speicherung von überschüssiger Energie, die einmal in Wärme umgewandelt, nicht mehr wieder in Strom rückverwandelt werden kann. Zweitens die Abgabe der Wärme als Konvektionswärme an die Luft.

Der große Unterschied zur Infraroten Niedertemperatur Strahlungsheizung ist nun, dass diese Heizung die elektrische Energie direkt in Wärme auf Ihrem Körper umsetzt. Es gibt die beiden Verlustklassen nicht mehr. Die Strahlungsernergie durchdringt verlustfrei die Luft und erwärmt Ihren Körper sowie die kältesten Stellen des Raumes.

Der Verbrauch ist nicht nur extrem niedrig gegenüber den alten Elektroheizsystemen, sondern dieser Heizungstyp auf Heizanstrichsbasis ersetzt mit seiner extremen Energieeffizient alle anderen Heizungstypen gleich mit.

 

Photovoltaik

Erzeugen Sie, wenn Sie denn die Möglichkeit dazu haben, Ihren Strom einfach selbst und machen Sie sich autark von den Energieanbietern.

Es ist heutzutage wirklich einfach eine hocheffiziente Solaranlage auf das Dach zu schrauben und ökologisch den Strom selbst zu produzieren.

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Kalkulation der Systeme und der Einrichtung der Anlage bis hin zur Energiespeicherung.

Ökostrom

Strom muss natürlich immer hergestellt werden, bevor er verbraucht wird. Am besten tun Sie das mit Wind- oder Solarenergie einfach selber.

Allerdings muss auch mal Strom aus der Steckdose hinzugekauft werden. Hier möchten wir Ihnen eine Sorge nehmen. Die Stromrechnung wird nur minimal steigen während Ihre Heizrechnung einfach verschwinden wird. So sparen Sie bares Geld.

Wichtig ist es auch zu wissen, dass ein Kraftwerk mit einer viel höheren Effizienz arbeiten kann, als Sie das zu Hause tun könnten. Denn solange noch fossil verbrannt wird, um Strom zu erzeugen, kann das Kraftwerk das immer besser. Und deshalb ist es heutzutage einfach um ein Vielfaches ökologischer mit Strom zu heizen.

Sobald dann die Energiewende komplett geschafft ist, leben wir in der heilen Traumwelt, die wir uns alle erhoffen, in der Heizen die Umwelt einfach gar nicht mehr belastet.

Dazu muss allerdings jeder Haushalt bereits eine Niedertemperaturstrahlungsheizung besitzen. Machen Sie mit. Jetzt.

 

Carbon4 Heizsysteme GmbH:

Höllriegelskreuther Weg 3

82065 Baierbrunn

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 744 8888-88

info@carbon-4.com

www.carbon-4.com

 


© 2018
Fenster schließen
Heizen mit Strom